Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Fraser Grant

Blindside Flanker
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Previous clubs: N/A

Player sponsor

All appearances (13)
January 2016
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
W
February 2016
Sat 27 Feb, 14:30
h
W
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 14:30
h
L
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
Tournament
L
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
August 2015
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
a
GHA
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '63 )
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors