Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Ben Johnston

Number 8
W 20 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
26
Points scored:
20
Player of the Match
8
Try
4
Previous clubs: Ayr
Biography: Gus' twin brother. Ben is currently dual registered with Ayr RFC
All appearances (26)
August 2015
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
a
GHA
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '82 )
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
a
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 24 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 21 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Nov, 14:00
h
GHA
League
W
December 2015
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
W
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 27 Feb, 14:30
h
W
  • Try ( '75 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 14:30
h
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
Tournament
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors