Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Annan 2XV
18
17
Kilmarnock 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
14
54
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
5
59
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
22
22
28
0
Whitecraigs 2XV

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

78
3
Annan 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
28
0
Kilmarnock 2XV
33
29
Whitecraigs 2XV
26
44
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
28
0
7
31
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
0
28
Annan 2XV
Kilmarnock 2XV
31
12
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

24
24
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
95
0
Whitecraigs 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
5
28
34
20
Dalziel 3rd XV
27
8
Annan 2XV

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
P
P
Whitecraigs 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
0
54
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
50
15
Kilmarnock 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
58
12
Annan 2XV
October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 19:00

Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
40
22

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

59
0
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
28
0
Dalziel 3rd XV
Kilmarnock 2XV
52
5
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
P
P

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
14
23
P
P
Whitecraigs 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
P
P
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
82
5
Annan 2XV
0
27
Kilmarnock 2XV

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Annan 2XV
7
8
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
P
P
Kilmarnock 2XV
38
19
Whitecraigs 2XV
P
P
Dalziel 3rd XV

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
21
41
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
62
20
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
28
0
Annan 2XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
P
P
Kilmarnock 2XV
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

26
0
Whitecraigs 2XV
Annan 2XV
76
0
Dalziel 3rd XV
5
35
Kilmarnock 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
26
22
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV

Sat 11 Nov 12:30

Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
28
0
Dalziel 3rd XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
P
P
Kilmarnock 2XV

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Dalziel 3rd XV
31
33
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A

Sat 25 Nov 12:30

P
P
Whitecraigs 2XV

Sat 25 Nov 12:00

Greenock Wanderers 2XV
P
P
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Dalziel 3rd XV
P
P
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
Kilmarnock 2XV
P
P
12
19
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Whitecraigs 2XV
P
P
Annan 2XV

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

P
P
Dalziel 3rd XV
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
P
P
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
P
P
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Kilmarnock 2XV
28
0
Annan 2XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
P
P

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Annan 2XV
P
P
Dalziel 3rd XV
P
P
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
P
P
Whitecraigs 2XV
P
P
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
P
P
Kilmarnock 2XV
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Annan 2XV
28
0
Dalziel 3rd XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
15
34
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
0
112
Kilmarnock 2XV
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Annan 2XV
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Annan 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Kilmarnock 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Kilmarnock 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Greenock Wanderers 2XV

Sat 3 Feb 12:15

Whitecraigs 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Annan 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Kilmarnock 2XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Annan 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Dalziel 3rd XV
Kilmarnock 2XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Annan 2XV
Kilmarnock 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
Kilmarnock 2XV

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Dalziel 3rd XV
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Whitecraigs 2XV
Kilmarnock 2XV

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Annan 2XV
Kilmarnock 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
Whitecraigs 2XV

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Kilmarnock 2XV
Annan 2XV
Whitecraigs 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Whitecraigs 2XV
Dalziel 3rd XV
Ardrossan Academicals 2XV
Greenock Wanderers 2XV
Kilmarnock 2XV
Whitecraigs 2XV

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Whitecraigs 2XV
Annan 2XV

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Whitecraigs 2XV

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Hillhead Jordanhill 2A
Whitecraigs 2XV

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors