Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Boroughmuir
28
30
Ayr
Glasgow Hawks
41
28
Hawick
28
39
Currie Chieftains
Heriots
25
28
Stirling County
Melrose
54
22
Watsonians

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Ayr
18
28
Glasgow Hawks
Currie Chieftains
45
22
Watsonians
24
22
Heriots
Melrose
51
15
Boroughmuir
Stirling County
56
29
Hawick

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Ayr
17
34
Melrose
Boroughmuir
15
23
Currie Chieftains
Glasgow Hawks
26
29
Heriots
Hawick
19
23
Watsonians
38
26
Stirling County

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Currie Chieftains
15
24
Ayr
Heriots
70
7
Hawick
13
13
Watsonians
Melrose
35
13
Glasgow Hawks
Stirling County
36
14
Boroughmuir

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Ayr
46
33
Stirling County
Boroughmuir
34
32
Glasgow Hawks
26
19
Hawick
Melrose
41
10
Currie Chieftains
Watsonians
10
22
Heriots
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Currie Chieftains
29
27
Glasgow Hawks
Hawick
23
41
Watsonians
Heriots
29
24
Boroughmuir
6
19
Ayr
Stirling County
27
40
Melrose

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Ayr
41
17
Heriots
Boroughmuir
60
18
Hawick
Currie Chieftains
30
24
Stirling County
Glasgow Hawks
36
27
Watsonians
Melrose
66
10

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Glasgow Hawks
13
22
Stirling County
Hawick
19
32
Ayr
Heriots
29
47
Melrose
12
24
Currie Chieftains
Watsonians
27
10
Boroughmuir

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Ayr
12
48
Watsonians
Boroughmuir
24
31
Glasgow Hawks
Currie Chieftains
14
15
Heriots
Melrose
30
20
Hawick
Stirling County
40
29
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Ayr
28
15
Boroughmuir
Currie Chieftains
32
24
Hawick
31
15
Glasgow Hawks
Stirling County
5
33
Heriots
Watsonians
12
32
Melrose
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Boroughmuir
33
42
Melrose
Glasgow Hawks
31
44
Ayr
Hawick
36
17
Stirling County
Heriots
33
10
Watsonians
45
31
Currie Chieftains

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Currie Chieftains
Boroughmuir
Heriots
Glasgow Hawks

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

17
29
Hawick

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Melrose
Ayr
Stirling County
Watsonians

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Ayr
Currie Chieftains
Boroughmuir
Stirling County
Glasgow Hawks
Melrose
Hawick
Heriots
Watsonians
January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Currie Chieftains
Melrose
Hawick
Glasgow Hawks
Heriots
Watsonians

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Boroughmuir

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Stirling County
Ayr

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Ayr
Boroughmuir
Heriots
Glasgow Hawks
Currie Chieftains
Melrose
Stirling County
Melrose
Stirling County
Watsonians
Hawick

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Hawick
Boroughmuir
Heriots
Ayr

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Melrose

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Stirling County
Currie Chieftains
Watsonians
Glasgow Hawks
February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Ayr
Hawick
Boroughmuir
Watsonians
Currie Chieftains
Melrose
Heriots
Stirling County
Glasgow Hawks
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Glasgow Hawks
Boroughmuir
Hawick
Melrose
Heriots
Currie Chieftains
Stirling County
Watsonians
Ayr

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors