Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sun 17 Dec, 14:00, Friendly
Marr Rugby S2 Vs GHA Rugby S2

Marr Rugby S2 Vs GHA Rugby S2

1 month ago

By Greg Hillier

A tough test

Sat 2 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Marr College Vs Kelvinside Academy

Marr College Vs Kelvinside Academy

1 month ago

By Greg Hillier

Hard work is good work

Sat 9 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Marr College Vs St Aloysius College

Marr College Vs St Aloysius College

1 month ago

By Greg Hillier

Winter no Fun

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 13:00, Friendly
Marr Rugby Vs Birkmyre Rugby

Marr Rugby Vs Birkmyre Rugby

1 month ago

By Greg Hillier

Marr left in the Myre

Sat 18 Nov, 10:00, League
Marr College S2 Vs Wellington S2

Marr College S2 Vs Wellington S2

1 month ago

By Greg Hillier

Ayrshire Derby

Sat 11 Nov, 10:00, League
Marr College Vs Lomond

Marr College Vs Lomond

2 months ago

By Greg Hillier

Marr College find purple patch against Lomond

Sat 4 Nov, 10:00, League
Lenzie Academy Vs Marr College

Lenzie Academy Vs Marr College

2 months ago

By Greg Hillier

No dropped balls

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Marr College Vs Glasgow Academy

Marr College Vs Glasgow Academy

2 months ago

By Greg Hillier

Glasgow Academy giving Marr a tough Lesson

Sun 22 Oct, 13:00, Friendly
Marr Rugby S2 Vs Dunfermline Rugby S2

Marr Rugby S2 Vs Dunfermline Rugby S2

2 months ago

By Greg Hillier

A valued visit from our friends in the East

Sat 7 Oct, 10:00, League
Morrisons Academy Vs Marr College

Morrisons Academy Vs Marr College

3 months ago

By Greg Hillier

Morrisons Checkout with a Win

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 10:00, League
Carrick Academy vs Marr College

Carrick Academy vs Marr College

4 months ago

By Greg Hillier

A short bus journey to our Ayrshire neighbours

Sat 30 Sep, 10:00, League
Sat 16 Sep, 10:00, League
Marr College S2 Vs Queen Victoria School S2

Marr College S2 Vs Queen Victoria School S2

4 months ago

By Greg Hillier

This is why we play Rugby!

Sat 2 Sep, 10:00, League
Marr College Vs St Columba

Marr College Vs St Columba

4 months ago

By Greg Hillier

Marr College Vs St Columba #AnotherClassic

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug, 10:00, League
Jordanhill Vs Marr College S2

Jordanhill Vs Marr College S2

4 months ago

By Greg Hillier

First School fixture of the season

Sun 20 Aug, 12:00, Friendly
Marr S2 Rugby Vs Cumnock rugby S2

Marr S2 Rugby Vs Cumnock rugby S2

4 months ago

By Greg Hillier

A visit from our Ayrshire neighbours

Sun 13 Aug, 12:00, Friendly
Marr Rugby S2 Vs Hamilton Bulls S2

Marr Rugby S2 Vs Hamilton Bulls S2

5 months ago

By Greg Hillier

A fine day for Rugby at Fullarton

Fixtures
Sat 20 Jan
h
Marr College 1st XV QVS
Friendly 10:00
h
Marr College U'16 QVS
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
2nd XV Hawick Force
League 14:00
h
League 14:00
a
1st XV Ayr
League 15:00
Sat 27 Jan
a
Marr College 1st XV Hutchesons'
Friendly 10:00
a
Marr College U'16 Hutchesons' Grammar School
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
1st XV Melrose
League 14:00
h
2nd XV Selkirk A
League 14:00
h
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors