Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

3rd XV - The team

malcolm McGregor

Number 8
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
September 2014
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors