Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Dundee Titans
27
28
Biggar 2XV
Hawick Force
W
L
Gala 2XV
48
19
GHA 2XV
Musselburgh 2XV
25
24
Selkirk A
Stewarts Melville 2XV
68
32
Boroughmuir 3XV

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Biggar 2XV
16
28
Boroughmuir 3XV
7
29
Hawick Force
GHA 2XV
52
0
Stewarts Melville 2XV
Gala 2XV
L
W
Dundee Titans

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Biggar 2XV
28
0
Gala 2XV
Dundee Titans
45
0
Selkirk A
Hawick Force
27
24
GHA 2XV
72
8
Stewarts Melville 2XV
Musselburgh 2XV
19
12
Boroughmuir 3XV

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Boroughmuir 3XV
Dundee Titans
GHA 2XV
31
20
Musselburgh 2XV
Gala 2XV
P
P
Selkirk A
P
P
Biggar 2XV
Stewarts Melville 2XV
0
78
Hawick Force

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Gala 2XV
0
28
Selkirk A
27
30
Hawick Force
Musselburgh 2XV
28
0
Stewarts Melville 2XV
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Boroughmuir 3XV
17
13
Biggar 2XV
GHA 2XV
61
31
Dundee Titans
Hawick Force
39
3
Musselburgh 2XV
Selkirk A
16
57

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Biggar 2XV
0
28
GHA 2XV
Dundee Titans
24
31
Stewarts Melville 2XV
Gala 2XV
0
28
Boroughmuir 3XV
17
13
Musselburgh 2XV
Selkirk A
7
6
Hawick Force

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Boroughmuir 3XV
20
36
Selkirk A
GHA 2XV
28
0
Gala 2XV
Hawick Force
28
0
Dundee Titans
Stewarts Melville 2XV
28
0
Biggar 2XV

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Biggar 2XV
6
38
Hawick Force
Dundee Titans
49
7
Musselburgh 2XV
Gala 2XV
0
28
Stewarts Melville 2XV
68
0
Boroughmuir 3XV
Selkirk A
17
28
GHA 2XV
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Hawick Force
54
14
Boroughmuir 3XV
Musselburgh 2XV
50
10
Biggar 2XV
Stewarts Melville 2XV
19
50
Selkirk A
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Boroughmuir 3XV
GHA 2XV
Dundee Titans
Gala 2XV
Musselburgh 2XV

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Biggar 2XV
Dundee Titans
Boroughmuir 3XV
Stewarts Melville 2XV
GHA 2XV
Gala 2XV
Hawick Force
Selkirk A
Musselburgh 2XV

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Dundee Titans
Gala 2XV
Biggar 2XV
Stewarts Melville 2XV
GHA 2XV
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Boroughmuir 3XV
Musselburgh 2XV
GHA 2XV
Hawick Force
Gala 2XV
Biggar 2XV
Selkirk A
Dundee Titans
Stewarts Melville 2XV

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Biggar 2XV
Selkirk A
Dundee Titans
Boroughmuir 3XV
Hawick Force
Stewarts Melville 2XV
Gala 2XV
Musselburgh 2XV
GHA 2XV

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Hawick Force
Selkirk A
Gala 2XV
Stewarts Melville 2XV
Musselburgh 2XV

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Biggar 2XV
Boroughmuir 3XV
Dundee Titans
GHA 2XV
Selkirk A
Musselburgh 2XV
Hawick Force
February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Boroughmuir 3XV
Gala 2XV
GHA 2XV
Biggar 2XV
Hawick Force
Selkirk A
Musselburgh 2XV
Stewarts Melville 2XV
Dundee Titans
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Biggar 2XV
Stewarts Melville 2XV
Dundee Titans
Hawick Force
Gala 2XV
GHA 2XV
Selkirk A
Boroughmuir 3XV

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Boroughmuir 3XV
GHA 2XV
Selkirk A
Hawick Force
Biggar 2XV
Musselburgh 2XV
Dundee Titans
Stewarts Melville 2XV
Gala 2XV

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Biggar 2XV
Musselburgh 2XV
GHA 2XV
Boroughmuir 3XV
Dundee Titans
Selkirk A
Stewarts Melville 2XV
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Musselburgh 2XV
Gala 2XV

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors