Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

William Farquhar

Loose-head Prop
W 8 L 13 D 3
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Kilmarnock

Player sponsor

All appearances (24)
August 2014
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '23 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '23 )
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
GHA
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '42 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '39 )
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '21 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '8 )
Sat 8 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '21 )
Sat 15 Nov, 13:00
h
L
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 29 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 14:00
h
GHA
League
D
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '22 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors