Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

William Farquhar

Loose-head Prop
W 15 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Kilmarnock

Player sponsors

All appearances (20)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Try ( '30 )
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors