Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Steven

Left Wing
W 19 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
45
Try
9
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Glasgow Hawks, Kilmarnock
All appearances (20)
August 2016
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '65 )
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
h
GHA
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 , '78 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 , '60 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
GHA
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors