Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Steven

Left Wing
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Glasgow Hawks, Kilmarnock

Player sponsor

All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 , '39 , '47 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 , '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors