Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Stuart Howie

Left Wing
W 21 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
26
Points scored:
60
Try
12
Previous clubs: Ayr, Hillhead/Jordanhill

Player sponsor

All appearances (26)
September 2015
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '5 , '10 , '15 )
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
W
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2016
Sat 27 Feb, 14:30
h
W
  • Try ( '20 , '30 )
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 14:30
h
L
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 19 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '78 )
April 2016
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
Tournament
L
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
August 2015
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
a
GHA
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 24 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 21 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 28 Nov, 14:00
h
GHA
League
W
December 2015
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors