Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Stuart Howie

Left Wing
W 6 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Ayr, Hillhead/Jordanhill

Player sponsor

All appearances (17)
August 2014
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
W
November 2014
Sat 15 Nov, 13:00
h
L
Sat 29 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
GHA
League
L
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 14:00
h
GHA
League
D
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 , '48 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors