Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Ross Miller

Number 8
W 15 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
65
Try
13

Player sponsor

All appearances (19)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '50 , '72 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 , '75 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Try ( '60 )
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '50 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors