Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Mackenzie Pearce

Openside Flanker
W 14 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Kilmarnock, Biggar

Player sponsor

All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '6 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors