Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Kyle Vallance

Openside Flanker
W 8 L 12 D 3
Appearances:
23
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: N/A

Player sponsor

All appearances (23)
August 2014
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
GHA
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '26 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 8 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Nov, 13:00
h
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 29 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 20 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 14:00
h
GHA
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '41 )
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '31 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors