Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Kaleem Barreto

Scrum Half
W 3 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Player of the Match
2
Try
2
Previous clubs: Perthshire and Dundee
BT Academy player
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Ayr
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors