Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Fraser Grant

Blindside Flanker
W 9 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Previous clubs: N/A

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
L
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
GHA
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors