Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Fraser Grant

Blindside Flanker
W 15 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: N/A

Player sponsor

All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '38 , '45 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '30 , '50 )
  • Red Card ( '51 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors