Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Fraser Ferguson

Tight-head Prop
W 7 L 13 D 2
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Previous clubs: N/A
All appearances (22)
August 2014
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
W
November 2014
Sat 15 Nov, 13:00
h
L
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
Sat 1 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Sat 8 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '20 )
Sat 29 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
GHA
League
L
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 14:00
h
GHA
League
D
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '11 )
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors