Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Ewan Bulger

Second Row
W 12 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Ayr, Hartpury College

Player sponsor

All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors