Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Craig Kolarik

Full Back
W 21 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Previous clubs: Wanderers Rugby Club - Pretoria
Terenure College RFC - Dublin
All appearances (23)
August 2016
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
h
GHA
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
GHA
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors