Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Conor Bickerstaff

Inside Centre
W 22 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
95
Try
19
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: N/A
All appearances (24)
August 2016
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
W
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
L
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
h
GHA
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '45 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '40 , '55 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '60 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 , '73 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
GHA
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors