Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Ben Johnston

Number 8
W 10 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Ayr
Biography: Gus' twin brother. Ben is currently dual registered with Ayr RFC

Player sponsor

All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '25 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 10 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '37 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors