Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
5 points at Fullarton as Marr humble Hawks

5 points at Fullarton as Marr humble Hawks

11 months ago

By Gregor Ness

Marr produce performance of the season so far, with Kaleem Baretto the star of the show

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Bonus point at Bridgehaugh

Bonus point at Bridgehaugh

11 months ago

By Gregor Ness

County finish strong to claim victory, although winning with 15 minutes to go we can feel frustrated to walk away with just 1 point

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Currie show their experience in physical battle

Currie show their experience in physical battle

1 year ago

By Gregor Ness

A fantastic effort at Fullarton however a more clinical Currie took the points

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
66
10
Marr mauled at The Greenyards

Marr mauled at The Greenyards

1 year ago

By Gregor Ness

10 tries for the league leaders as Melrose prove they are too good

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
6
19
Ayr
Fortress Falls after early Red card

Fortress Falls after early Red card

1 year ago

By Gregor Ness

Ayr edge a brutal contest against 14 man Marr

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Slow start costs Marr at Meggetland

Slow start costs Marr at Meggetland

1 year ago

By Gregor Ness

2 valuable points gained away from home

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Fair result at Fullarton

Fair result at Fullarton

1 year ago

By Gregor Ness

A game both sides will say they could and should have won. Fortress Fullarton remains strong stretching the unbeaten streak to 26 league games.

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
19
23
Marr hang on at Hawick for historic win at Mansfield

Marr hang on at Hawick for historic win at Mansfield

1 year ago

By Gregor Ness

A tale of 2 halves as we dig in for a crucial win

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
24
22
Historic win over Heriots

Historic win over Heriots

1 year ago

By Gregor Ness

Last play Sturgeon penalty results in our 25th home win in a row

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Tough start at Scotstoun

Tough start at Scotstoun

1 year ago

By Gregor Ness

A powerful Hawks scrum dents Marr's day

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
h
1st XV GHA RFC
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
Sat 27 Oct
h
Marr College 1st XV Bishopton Rugby U18
League 14:00
a
1st XV Gala RFC
League 15:00
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors