Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

Club Championships News

Perthshire Rugby Notice of AGM

All members welcome

Perthshire Rugby Shortlist for Club Awards released!

Get your tickets NOW for the Perthshire RFC End of Season Awards Dinner Friday 24th May.

Perthshire Rugby Perthshire Rugby Opens New Strength & Conditioning Facility

A fantastic new gym to enable us to achieve our potential

Perthshire Rugby Rugby History on the North Inch this Saturday!

Perthshire to play Royal Scot's Dragoon Guards in tribute to first ever match

Perthshire Rugby Congrats to P6 for a great performance

Well done to all our players

Perthshire Rugby Match Day Programme vs Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Kick off at 2pm on the North Inch. Bar Open after game.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 20 Apr
Marr RFC vs Gala RFC
League 57 – 8
Sat 30 Mar
Marr RFC vs Cartha Queens Park RFC
League 85 – 19
Sat 23 Mar
Hamilton Rugby Club vs Marr RFC
League 3 – 34
Sat 2 Mar
GHA RFC vs Marr RFC
League 5 – 8
Sat 23 Feb
Marr RFC vs Kirkcaldy RFC
League 63 – 5
Sat 26 Jan
Marr RFC vs Selkirk RFC
League 17 – 17
Sat 19 Jan
Marr RFC vs Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
League 33 – 7
Sat 12 Jan
Kelso RFC vs Marr RFC
League 9 – 36
Sat 8 Dec
Musselburgh RFC vs Marr RFC
League 10 – 27
Sat 1 Dec
Marr RFC vs Jed-Forest RFC
League 26 – 23
Sat 17 Nov
Dundee HSFP RFC vs Marr RFC
League 0 – 35
Sat 10 Nov
Cartha Queens Park RFC vs Marr RFC
League 15 – 29

Affiliations

Club sponsors