Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Gregor Paxton

Inside Centre
W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Previous clubs: Kilmarnock RFC, Ayr

Player sponsor

All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '72 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors