Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 12:30, League
Body count rises despite 5 points at Dumbreck

Body count rises despite 5 points at Dumbreck

1 month ago

By Gregor Ness

Our first away win since October 6th

Sat 3 Nov, 14:00, League
Powerful shift against the Bulls

Powerful shift against the Bulls

1 month ago

By Gregor Ness

Another 5 points in the bag at Fullarton

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
No points at Netherdale

No points at Netherdale

1 month ago

By Gregor Ness

A performance to forget as we remain winless in the borders

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Dominant Display at Fortress Fullarton

Dominant Display at Fortress Fullarton

1 month ago

By Gregor Ness

5 points in the bag as GHA prove no match for Marr's power play

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
13 Try Thriller at Rubislaw

13 Try Thriller at Rubislaw

2 months ago

By Gregor Ness

An incredible game with the lead changing 12 times

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
7 Tries at Fortress Fullarton

7 Tries at Fortress Fullarton

2 months ago

By Gregor Ness

Tom Steven grabs a hat trick to to keep us joint top of the league

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Young Guns step up at Beveridge Park

Young Guns step up at Beveridge Park

2 months ago

By Gregor Ness

A hard fought 5 points against a physical Kirkcaldy outfit

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
5 Points at Fortress Fullarton

5 Points at Fortress Fullarton

2 months ago

By Gregor Ness

A strong performance against a good Musselburgh side gets us back on track

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Error count kills Marr as we shoot ourselves in the foot

Error count kills Marr as we shoot ourselves in the foot

3 months ago

By Gregor Ness

2 points salvaged at Jed after a 2nd half collapse

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
5 Points at Fullarton

5 Points at Fullarton

3 months ago

By Gregor Ness

Bonus point win to kick start our NL1 Campaign

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
h
1st XV Kirkcaldy RFC
League 14:00
h
League 14:00
Sun 16 Dec
a
Marr College U'15 GHA Rugby U15
Friendly 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors