Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
5 points at Fullarton as Marr humble Hawks

5 points at Fullarton as Marr humble Hawks

7 months ago

By Gregor Ness

Marr produce performance of the season so far, with Kaleem Baretto the star of the show

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Bonus point at Bridgehaugh

Bonus point at Bridgehaugh

7 months ago

By Gregor Ness

County finish strong to claim victory, although winning with 15 minutes to go we can feel frustrated to walk away with just 1 point

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Currie show their experience in physical battle

Currie show their experience in physical battle

8 months ago

By Gregor Ness

A fantastic effort at Fullarton however a more clinical Currie took the points

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
66
10
Marr mauled at The Greenyards

Marr mauled at The Greenyards

8 months ago

By Gregor Ness

10 tries for the league leaders as Melrose prove they are too good

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
6
19
Ayr
Fortress Falls after early Red card

Fortress Falls after early Red card

8 months ago

By Gregor Ness

Ayr edge a brutal contest against 14 man Marr

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Slow start costs Marr at Meggetland

Slow start costs Marr at Meggetland

8 months ago

By Gregor Ness

2 valuable points gained away from home

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Fair result at Fullarton

Fair result at Fullarton

9 months ago

By Gregor Ness

A game both sides will say they could and should have won. Fortress Fullarton remains strong stretching the unbeaten streak to 26 league games.

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
19
23
Marr hang on at Hawick for historic win at Mansfield

Marr hang on at Hawick for historic win at Mansfield

9 months ago

By Gregor Ness

A tale of 2 halves as we dig in for a crucial win

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
24
22
Historic win over Heriots

Historic win over Heriots

9 months ago

By Gregor Ness

Last play Sturgeon penalty results in our 25th home win in a row

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Tough start at Scotstoun

Tough start at Scotstoun

9 months ago

By Gregor Ness

A powerful Hawks scrum dents Marr's day

Fixtures
Sun 12 Aug
h
Friendly 13:00
h
Friendly 13:00
Sun 19 Aug
h
Friendly 13:00
h
Friendly 13:00
Sat 25 Aug
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors