Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marr Rugby app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
U18s end club league on a high

U18s end club league on a high

2 weeks ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Marr secure victory with dominant performance

Sat 17 Nov, 10:00, League
U18s defeat Ayr to be crowned  Conference champions

U18s defeat Ayr to be crowned Conference champions

3 weeks ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Undefeated Marr make it 9 in a row

Sat 10 Nov, 10:00, League
Marr U18s beat Lomond in Conference top of the table clash

Marr U18s beat Lomond in Conference top of the table clash

1 month ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Dominant U18s maintain unbeaten league record

Wed 7 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Dollar beat Marr in quarter final clash

Dollar beat Marr in quarter final clash

1 month ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Marr just fall short in Cup attempt

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Marr U18 knock out Scottish School cup holders

Marr U18 knock out Scottish School cup holders

1 month ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Strathallan succumb to relentless Marr

Sat 6 Oct, 10:00, League
U18s win top of the table clash against Morrisons

U18s win top of the table clash against Morrisons

2 months ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Massive win for Marr ahead of cup challenge

Tue 2 Oct, 16:00, Cup
Marr progress in Scottish Schools cup

Marr progress in Scottish Schools cup

2 months ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Marr U18s earn tie against Cup holders

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 10:00, League
Marr U18s overcome Queen Victoria School

Marr U18s overcome Queen Victoria School

2 months ago

By Duncan Beckwith

U18s maintain unbeaten record

Sat 8 Sep, 10:00, League
U18s beat Carrrick in local derby

U18s beat Carrrick in local derby

3 months ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Honours to Marr in one-sided match

Wed 5 Sep, 17:00, League
Dominant performance by U18s against St Columbas

Dominant performance by U18s against St Columbas

3 months ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Win delivered in double quick time

August 2018

Sat 25 Aug, 10:00, League
Marr open Conference league with a win

Marr open Conference league with a win

3 months ago

By Duncan Beckwith

U18s continue unbeaten run.

Sat 18 Aug, 12:00, Friendly
Marr U18s earn hard fought victory

Marr U18s earn hard fought victory

3 months ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Marr U18s defeat Ayr in local derby

Sat 11 Aug, 12:00, Friendly
Marr blow Hamilton away

Marr blow Hamilton away

4 months ago

By Duncan Beckwith

Emphatic win for Marr U18s at Laigh Bent

Schedule
Sat 15 Dec
h
1st XV Kirkcaldy RFC
League 14:00
h
League 14:00
Sun 16 Dec
a
Marr College U'15 GHA Rugby U15
Friendly 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors