Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marr Rugby

View

1st XV - Roster

William Farquhar

Loose-head Prop
W 3 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Previous clubs: Kilmarnock

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '45 , '79 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Ayr
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors